Skip Navigation

Schedules

Click on one of the groups listed to view the current schedule...


Acolytes 

August 05, Sunday @ 9:30am - Joanna Savoie / Savannah Williams
August 12, Sunday @ 9:30am - Ben Adams / Liam Arri
August 19, Sunday @ 9:30am - Aimee Almaraz / Bella Jewell
August 26, Sunday @ 9:30am - Benjamin Witt / Blake Crabtree

September 02, Sunday @ 9:30am - Meeghan Rehm-Hernandez / Ainsley Horn
September 09, Sunday @ 9:30am - Lena Baughman / Scarlett Heefner
September 16, Sunday @ 9:30am - Amélie Boerger / Brynn Carl
September 23, Sunday @ 9:30am - Alex Erickson / Carson Payne
September 30, Sunday @ 9:30am - Stephen Eifert / Lillie Ripple

> Back to the top of schedules


Altar Guild

Putman Team: Ann Putman* / Lona Reeves / Nelda Pampell / Deanie Stephens / Beverly Muguerza / Nicki Pampell

Cochran Team: Glenda Cochran* / Pam Hubbard / Dana Gerard / Sharon Edwards / Barbara Freeman / Diane Guevara / Libby Trevino

Hall Team: Sandi Hall* / Freddie Holman / Tara Lehr / Cheryl Erickson / Crystal Copeland / Elaine Cox / Lydia Pomerenke

Stachowiak Team: Diana Stachowiak* / Donna Wallingsford / Laura Boyd / Ruth Schmidt / Lorie Moehlman / Linda Banes

Crabtree Team: Amanda Crabtree* / Debbie Armstrong / Melissa Armstrong / Maria White / Kat Hooper / Kimberly Eifert / Sarah Ganze / Allison Symcox / Mary Beth Witt 

Worthing Team: Clarissa Worthing* / Sammie Sebesta / Kelley Sebesta / Natalie Turney / Amy Adams / Malynda Albright-Tannert / Sharon Rankin / Kristin Ripple

Lunsford Team: Jeanene Lunsford* / Janice Jolley / Lacinda Homfeld / Fenny Valka / Diane White / Betty Downie

Friedrich Team: Linda Friedrich* / Sandy Fritsche / Vickie Nitsch / Shirley Soileau / Jordyn Reyes / Kim Leaton / Cindy Blake

Mushinski Team: Barbara Mushinski* / Cheryl Straker / Linda Noack / Lynette Cherington / Karen Schmidt 

Smithson Team: Pat Smithson* / Debbie Davis / Debbie Derong / Tracy Dacus / Jodie Eckert / Allie Synnott

 

Aug 12 Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Amanda Crabtree Team
Aug 26 Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Clarissa Worthing Team

Sep 09 Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Barbara Mushinski Team
Sep 23 Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Pat Smithson Team

Oct 14 Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Glenda Cochran Team
Oct 28 Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Ann Putman Team

> Back to the top of schedules


Carts

ADAMS TEAM: Andy Adams / Jay Mynar / Adam White
KEMNITZ TEAM: Dirk Kemnitz / Detlef Kemnitz / Mical Renz / Erik Morrissey
PAMPELL TEAM: Jeff Pampell / Andre Lehr / Lyle Schmidt / Kevin Hobart
DOWNIE TEAM: Shaun Downie / Mel Derong / Stephen Schoppe / Craig Martens
KRIEGEL TEAM: James Kriegel / Tim Fenneberg / Ed Noble / David Carter
GAVIN TEAM: Pat Gavin / Chris Williams / Keith Huber / John Zientek
GERARD TEAM: Dana Gerard / Lance Gerard / Mike Copp / Naressa Vezey 

August 05, Sunday @ 9:30am - Adams Team
August 12, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kemnitz Team
August 19, Sunday @ 9:30am - Pampell Team
August 26, Sunday @ 9:30am - Downie Team

September 02, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kriegel Team
September 09, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gerard Team
September 16, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gavin Team
September 23, Sunday @ 9:30am - Adams Team
September 30, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kemnitz Team

October 07, Sunday @ 9:30am - Pampell Team
October 14, Sunday @ 9:30am - Downie Team
October 21, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kriegel Team
October 28, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gavin Team

November 04, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gerard Team
November 11, Sunday @ 9:30am - Adams Team
November 18, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kemnitz Team
November 22, Wednesday, Thanksgiving Eve @ 7:00pm - Pampell Team
November 25, Sunday @ 9:30am - Downie Team

December 02, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kriegel Team
December 05, Advent Wednesday @ 7:00pm - Kriegel Team
December 09, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gerard Team
December 12, Advent Wednesday @ 7:00pm - Gerard Team
December 16, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gavin Team
December 19, Advent Wednesday @ 7:00pm - Gerard Team
December 23, Sunday @ 9:30am - Pampell Team
December 24, Christmas Eve @ 6:00pm - Pampell Team
December 25, Christmas Day @ 9:30am - Kemnitz Team
December 30, Sunday @ 9:30am - Adams Team
December 31, New Year's Eve @ 7:00pm - Downie Team

January 06, Sunday @ 9:30am - Kriegel Team
January 13, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gerard Team
January 20, Sunday @ 9:30am - Gavin Team
January 27, Sunday @ 9:30am - Adams Team


> Back to the top of schedules


Communion Assistants

August  - Chuck Hall / Stu Moehlman / Roger Worthing / Bill Cook / Shaun Downie

September - Lonnie Roesel / Brad Whiting / Bruce Blake / Glenn Frazier / Lance Gerard

October - Alan Fritsche / Mel Derong / James Kriegel / Brian Nitsch / Channing Wood

November - Ken Tomchesson / John Wilbanks / Gerald Hooper / Brad Whiting / Aaron White

December - James Kriegel / Alvin Fritsche / Ken Wright / Jeff Musgrove / Dennis Mueller

2019

January - Chuck Hall / Stu Moehlman / Roger Worthing / Bill Cook / Shaun Downie

February - Lonnie Roesel / Brad Whiting / Bruce Blake / Glenn Frazier / Lance Gerard

March - Alan Fritsche / Mel Derong / James Kriegel / Brian Nitsch / Channing Wood

> Back to the top of schedules


Elders

August - Chuck Hall / Stu Moehlman / Roger Worthing / Shaun Downie   

September - Lonnie Roesel / Brad Whiting / Bruce Blake / Glenn Frazier

October - Ed Eckert / Alan Fritsche / Brian Nitsch / Mel Derong / Channing Wood      

November - Ken Tomchesson / John Wilbanks / Gerald Hooper / Aaron White 

December - James Kriegel / Alvin Fritsche / Ken Wright / Jeff Musgrove

2019

January - Chuck Hall / Stu Moehlman / Roger Worthing / Shaun Downie  

February - Lonnie Roesel / Brad Whiting / Bruce Blake / Glenn Frazier

March - Ed Eckert / Alan Fritsche / Brian Nitsch / Mel Derong / Channing Wood

> Back to the top of schedules


Evangelism

August 05, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
August 12, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 5 Al
August 19, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 1 Lee
August 26, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 2 Ken

September 02, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 3 James
September 09, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
September 16, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 5 Al
September 23, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 1 Lee
September 30, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 2 Ken

October 07, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 3 James
October 14, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
October 21, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 5 Al
October 28, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 1 Lee

November 04, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 2 Ken
November 11, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 3 James
November 18, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
November 22, Wednesday, Thanksgiving Eve @ 7:00pm - Team 4 Karl
November 23, Thanksgiving Day @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
November 25, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 5 Al

December 02, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 1 Lee
December 05, Advent Wednesday @ 7:00pm - Team 1 Lee
December 09, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 2 Ken
December 12, Advent Wednesday @ 7:00pm - Team 2 Ken
December 16, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 3 James
December 19, Advent Wednesday @ 7:00pm - Team 3 James
December 23, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
December 24, Christmas Eve @ 6:00pm - Team 4 Karl
December 25, Christmas Day @ 9:30am - Team 4 Karl
December 30, Sunday @ 9:30am - Team 5 Al
December 31, New Year's Eve @ 7:00pm - Team 5 Al

 

Greeters

Aug 05, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lee & Cristina Nino
Aug 12, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Marlene Domann / Linda Greenwood
Aug 19, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Ken & Terry Tomchesson
Aug  26, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Margie Green / Carol Marx

> Back to the top of schedules


Music Ministry

Check back later for our upcoming Fall Schedule.....


> Back to the top of schedules


Sound

August 05, Sunday @ 9:30am - Wilbanks
August 12, Sunday @ 9:30am - Tannert
August 19, Sunday @ 9:30am - Wilbanks
August 26, Sunday @ 9:30am - Greenwood

September 02, Sunday @ 9:30am - Whiting
September 09, Sunday @ 9:30am - Witt
September 16, Sunday @ 9:30am - Wilbanks
September 23, Sunday @ 9:30am - Greenwood
September 30, Sunday @ 9:30am - Tannert

> Back to the top of schedules


Ushers

LEHR TEAM: Stacie Cherington / Bill Cook / Ed Eckert / Pat Gavin / Carlton Homfeld / Andre Lehr / Craig Martens / Dean Mushinski / Ed Noble / Jeff Pampell / Mical Renz / Lonnie Roesel / Ken Tomchesson

HALL TEAM: Allan Becker / Paul Crabtree / Mark Dacus / Buddy Domann / Shaun Downie / Chuck Hall / Doug Hillegeist / Gus Hillegeist / Trevor Holman / Monroe Kasper / Melvin Miller / Robert Noack / Seeton Pollock / Victor Riewe / Kevin Straker 

OBERNDORFER: Norman Adams / George Boerger / Bob Fehrenkamp / Tim Fenneberg / Kevin Hobart / Gene Kunkel / David Marburger / Jim Nitsch / Scott Nitsch / Jimmy Oberndorfer / Channing Wood / Bob Wottrich

SCHOPPE: Bruce Blake / Steve Caka / Kevin Clothier / Mel Derong / Glenn Frazier / Lance Gerard / Kurby Hackemack / Gerald Hooper / Michael Kettler / James Kriegel / William Lierbo / David McCaleb / Paul Proske / Ben Schoppe / Brad Whiting / Ken Wright / John Zientek / Gene Zoch

 

Aug 05, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team
Aug 12, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Aug 19, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Hall Team
Aug 26, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team

Sep 02, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team
Sep 09, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Sep 16, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Hall Team
Sep 23, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team
Sep 30, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team

Oct 07, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Oct 14, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Hall Team
Oct 21, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team
Oct 28, Sunday, Reformation @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team

Nov 04, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Nov 11, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Hall Team
Nov 18, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team
Nov 21, Wed, Thanksgiving Eve @ 7:00 PM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team
Nov 22, Thurs, Thanksgiving Day @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team
Nov 25, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team

Dec 02, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Dec 05, Advent Wed @ 7:00 PM – Lehr Team
Dec 09, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Hall Team
Dec 12, Advent Wed @ 7:00 PM – Hall Team
Dec 16, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team
Dec 19, Advent Wed @ 7:00 PM – Oberndorfer / Downie Team
Dec 23, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Schoppe Team
Dec 24, Mon, Christmas Eve @ 6:00 PM – Schoppe Team
Dec 25, Tues, Christmas Day @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Dec 30, Sunday @ 9:30 AM – Lehr Team
Dec 31, Mon, New Year’s Eve @ 7:00 PM – Hall Team

> Back to the top of schedules